18 February, 2021

Meet The Committee

IADSA is managed and administrated by an elected Committee of up to ten IADSA members. Committee members put themselves forward at the AGM and are voted onto the committee by the members of IADSA who are present at the meeting.

The current committee members for 2023 are:

  • Jason Dear – Chairperson
  • Mark Isaacs – Secretary
  • Claragh Lewis – Treasurer
  • Karen O’Rourke
  • Nuala O’Brien
  • Dolores Greene
  • Hayley Hayes
  • Claire Lynch
  • Theresa Barnett